scroll down
Home

Your Guide to Specialized Real Estate Funds

As a leading capital management company, we know that a responsible approach and reliable results matter to you as an institutional investor. This is why we go the extra mile for you as your partner for specialized real estate fund investments. Our collaboration together will always be based on a customized market strategy, a deep understanding of the market, and a high level of professionalism.

After helping you to define your investment strategy, we will quickly find suitable properties for you and put your capital to work right away, utilizing our exceptional access to the relevant markets.

This is a standard you can hold us to – starting with our first conversation and through every phase of our collaboration.

More about KanAm Grund Institutional


A Strategic Focus on Quality Real Estate

Identifying and selecting properties and building portfolios – our investment strategy is based on a precise, detailed evaluation of each property, using our proprietary scoring models. To guarantee the quality of our investment strategy, we choose to focus on selected locations in Germany, Europe and North America.

Based on this approach and our autonomy, we have the flexibility necessary to develop the best possible investment solutions specifically for you. Our extensive network, which took several years to develop, gives us direct access to quality real estate. This advantage enables us to create high-yield, specialized real estate funds, club deals, and mandate solutions as tailor-made investment vehicles in almost every legal form imaginable. At the same time, we are constantly expanding our product range by adding different fund types, alternative risk profiles and new investment markets in order to offer our investors a wide selection of investment solutions.

More about our strategy

Tailor-Made, Specialized Real Estate Funds

The target value of the fund, the desired debt component, the target performance (including risk class and preferred types of use) and the regional focus – all of these aspects help us build flexibly adapted special funds for you, with specific characteristics.

We understand that institutional investors in Germany, Europe and Asia have different requirements when it comes to their real estate allocations and/or real estate assets. Our answer to meeting these various requirements is to create strategic and regionally differentiated investment strategies. The following are a few examples of funds and fund concepts that we have developed for specific investor groups:

  • Specialized real estate funds focused on investments in Germany and Europe and intended for savings banks and cooperative banks

  • Specialized real estate funds with an investment focus on Europe and intended for German pension funds

  • Specialized real estate funds focused on investments in North America and intended for family offices and investors in the pension sector

  • Specialized real estate funds intended for institutional investors with specific investment strategies

More about our specialized real estate funds

Print
This website uses so called cookies for statistic and improvement purposes as well as personalized functions. None of your personal data will be saved. While going on using our website, we assume your tacit consent to the use of cookies. You will find further informations regarding cookies and your contradictory legal in our Disclaimer.

Scroll
Home

Ihr Wegbegleiter bei Immobilien-Spezialfonds

Für Sie als institutionellen Anleger zählen verantwortungsbewusstes Handeln und verlässliche Ergebnisse. Darum gehen wir als führende Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaft für Sie die „Extrameile“ – als Partner für Ihre Investition in einen Immobilien-Spezialfonds. Die Grundlage unserer Zusammenarbeit sind stets eine individuelle Marktstrategie, tiefe Marktkenntnis und hohe Professionalität.

Haben wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen die Anlagestrategie definiert, agieren wir schnell. Wir stellen Ihnen geeignete Immobilien vor und investieren Ihr Kapital zügig. Dazu trägt unser hervorragender Marktzugang in den relevanten Märkten bei.

Messen Sie uns an diesem Anspruch. Vom ersten Gespräch an und in jeder Phase der Zusammenarbeit.

Mehr über KanAm Grund Institutional


Strategischer Fokus auf Qualitätsimmobilien

Immobilien identifizieren, auswählen und Portfolios zusammenstellen: Das Fundament unserer Anlagestrategie ist eine präzise und detaillierte Bewertung jeder Immobilie mit eigenen Scoringmodellen. Um die Qualität der Anlagestrategie sicherzustellen, haben wir uns auf ausgewählte Standorte in Deutschland, Europa und Nordamerika spezialisiert.

Auf dieser Basis können wir dank unserer Unabhängigkeit agil handeln und für Sie bestmögliche Investitionslösungen entwickeln. Durch unser ausgedehntes, über viele Jahre hinweg entwickeltes Netzwerk haben wir direkten Zugriff auf Qualitätsimmobilien. So realisieren wir ertragsstarke Immobilien-Spezialfonds, Club Deals und Mandatslösungen als maßgefertigte Investmentvehikel in praktisch jeder gewünschten Rechtsform. Dabei erweitern wir ständig unser Produktangebot um Fondstypen, Risikoprofile und Investmentmärkte, um unseren Investoren eine große Auswahl an Investmentlösungen anzubieten.

Mehr über unsere Strategie

Immobilien-Spezialfonds nach Maß

Zielgröße des Fonds, gewünschter Fremdkapitalanteil, Zielperformance – inklusive Risikoklasse und vorrangiger Nutzungsarten – sowie regionaler Schwerpunkt: Für Sie können wir flexibel passende Spezialfonds mit spezifischen Merkmalen konstruieren.

Denn wir wissen, dass institutionelle Investoren aus Deutschland, Europa oder Asien unterschiedliche Anforderungen an ihre Immobilienallokation bzw. ihr Immobilienvermögen haben. Darauf stellen wir uns ein: mit strategisch und regional differenzierten Anlagestrategien. Hier einige Beispiele für Fonds und Fondskonzepte, die wir mit Blick auf bestimmte Investorengruppen entwickelt haben.

  • Immobilien-Spezialfonds mit Investitionsfokus auf Deutschland für Sparkassen und VR-Banken

  • Immobilien-Spezialfonds mit Investitionsfokus auf Europa für deutsche Versorgungswerke

  • Immobilien-Spezialfonds mit Investitionsfokus auf Nordamerika für Family Offices und Investoren aus dem Vorsorgebereich

  • Immobilien-Spezialfonds für institutionelle Investoren mit spezialisierter Investitionsstrategie

Mehr über unsere Immobilien-Spezialfonds

Drucken
Diese Website verwendet sog. Cookies für die Statistik-Zwecke sowie die Verbesserung und Personalisierung von Funktionen. Hierbei werden keine personengebundnen Daten gespeichert. Bei weiterer Nutzung der Website, gehen wir von Ihrer stillschweigenden Einwilligung zur Nutzung von Cookies aus. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies und auch in Bezug auf Ihr Widerspruchsrecht finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.